Image for spinner

Tony Arnell, Development Director (he/him)

 503-943-2834

 tony@solveoregon.org

“Adapt the pace of nature: her secret is patience.”  -Ralph Waldo Emerson

 

 

 Emily Berend, Community Event Coordinator (she/her)

 971-346-2710

 emilyb@solveoregon.org

"Those who dwell among the beauties and mysteries of the earth are never alone or weary of life." -Rachel Carlson

 

 

Kris Carico,  Chief Executive Officer (she/her)

503-943-2833

kris@solveoregon.org

“Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.” - Dr. Seuss

 

 

Dedie Cameron,  Development Manager (she/her)

503-943-2832

dedie@solveoregon.org

"Love is active, not passive. It is our love for one another, for Mother Earth, for our fellow creatures that compels us to act on their behalf." - Laurence Overmire

 

  Aleksandra Evert, Program and Sustainability Manager (she/her)

   971-346-2708

   aleksandra@solveoregon.org 

   "Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better.” – Albert Einstein

 

 

Larissa Gordon, Senior Development Corporate Giving Manager (she/her)

503-943-2835

larissa@solveoregon.org

"Be honest, be silly, be kind." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

 

 

Natalie Hayashibara, Staff Accountant (she/her)

 971-346-2701

 natalie@solveoregon.org

 "Life is uncertain, eat dessert first." - Unknown

 

 

Meah Kacirek, Executive Assistant (she/her)

 971-319-4503

 meah@solveoregon.org

 “A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.” – Lao Tzu

 

 

Sara Lister, Finance Director (she/her)

971-346-2700

sara@solveoregon.org

"Love is so exquisitely elusive. It cannot be bought, cannot be badgered, cannot be hijacked. It is available only in one rare form: as the natural response of a healthy mind and healthy heart." - Eknath Easwaran 

 

Dave Lowe, Program Manager (he/him)

971-346-2711

dave@solveoregon.org

"Never does nature say one thing and wisdom another." - Juvenal 

 

 

 Taylor Neitzke, Program Director (she/her)

  971-346-2709

 taylor@solveoregon.org

 “The only way of discovering the limits of the possible is to venture a little way past them into the impossible.” – Arthur C. Clarke

 

 

Thomas Reece, Program Coordinator (he/him)

971-346-2706 

thomas@solveoregon.org

"The secret to getting ahead is getting started. The secret of getting started is breaking your complex, overwhelming tasks into small manageable tasks, and then starting on the first one." - Mark Twain

 

 

Aaron Shilkaitis, Senior Development Individual Giving Manager (he/his)

 971-346-2702

aaron@solveoregon.org

“The man who follows the crowd will usually get no further than the crowd. The man who walks alone is likely to find himself in places no one has ever been.”― Alan Ashley-Pitt

 

 

 Jessica Tierney, Program Coordinator (she/her)

  971-346-2705

 jessica@solveoregon.org

 “Look for the helpers.” – Mr. Rogers

 

 

 

 

 

SOLVE

2000 SW 1st Ave
Suite 400
Portland, OR 97201
503.844.9571
Tax Id #93-0579286
 

SOLVE

SOLVE