Image for spinner

 David Bagwell, Event Leader (he/him)

 david@solveoregon.org

 “The path is made in the walking of it” - Zhuangzi

 

 

 

 Kristin Bayans, Volunteer Manager (she/her)

 971-346-2703

 Kristin@solveoregon.org

“We have the choice to use the gift of our life to make the world a better place...” – Jane Goodall

 

 

  Emily Berend, Assistant Program Manager (she/her)

  971-346-2710

  emilyb@solveoregon.org

"Those who dwell among the beauties and mysteries of the earth are never alone or weary of life." -Rachel Carlson

 

 

 Kris Carico,  Chief Executive Officer (she/her)

 503-943-2833

 kris@solveoregon.org

“Don't cry because it's over; smile because it happened.” - Dr. Seuss

 

 

 Dedie Cameron,  Development Manager (she/her)

 503-943-2832

 dedie@solveoregon.org

"Love is active, not passive. It is our love for one another, for Mother Earth, for our fellow creatures that compels us to act on their behalf." - Laurence Overmire

 

Larissa Gordon, Senior Development Corporate Giving Manager (she/her)

 503-943-2835

 larissa@solveoregon.org

"Be honest, be silly, be kind." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

 

 

 Natalie Hayashibara, Staff Accountant (she/her)

 971-346-2701

  natalie@solveoregon.org

 "Life is uncertain; eat dessert first." - Unknown

 

 

 Michel Hart, Program Coordinator (she/her)

  michel@solveoregon.org

 "I see the Earth! It is so beautiful." Yuri Gagarin

 

 

 

 Meah Kacirek, Communications & Operations Coordinator (she/they)

  971-319-4503

  meah@solveoregon.org

 “A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.” – Lao Tzu

 

 

 Sara Lister, Finance Director (she/her)

 971-346-2700

 sara@solveoregon.org

"Love is so exquisitely elusive. It cannot be bought, cannot be badgered, cannot be hijacked. It is available only in one rare form: as the natural response of a healthy mind and healthy heart." - Eknath Easwaran 

 

 

  Marika McClenahan, Program Coordinator - Admin (she/her)

  971-346-2704

  marika@solveoregon.org

 “Forget not that the earth delights to feel your bare feet and the winds long to play with your hair.” – Khalil Gibran

 

 

 Haley Morris, Program & Sustainability Manager (she/her)

  971-346-2708

  haley@solveoregon.org

 “Keep some room in your heart for the unimaginable.” – Mary Oliver

 

 

 Taylor Neitzke, Program Director (she/her)

  971-346-2709

 taylor@solveoregon.org

 “The only way of discovering the limits of the possible is to venture a little way past them into the impossible.” – Arthur C. Clarke

 

 

 Amanda Perrault, Program Coordinator (she/her)

  971-346-2706

  amanda@solveoregon.org

"When we try to pick out anything by itself, we find it hitched to everything else in the Universe." - John Muir

 

 

 Aaron Shilkaitis, Senior Development Individual Giving Manager (he/his)

 971-346-2702

 aaron@solveoregon.org

“The man who follows the crowd will usually get no further than the crowd. The man who walks alone is likely to find himself in places no one has ever been.”― Alan Ashley-Pitt

 

 Jessica Tierney, Program Coordinator (she/her)

  971-346-2705

 jessica@solveoregon.org

 “Look for the helpers.” – Mr. Rogers

 

 

 Estrella Valdez, Program Coordinator (she/her)

  971-346-2707

 estrella@solveoregon.org

¡Yo hablo español!

 “We cannot seek achievement for ourselves and forget about progress and prosperity for our community...

Our ambitions must be broad enough to include the aspirations and needs of others, for their sakes and for our own.” – Unknown

 

 

 

 

 

 

SOLVE

1501 SW Jefferson St. 
Portland, OR 97201
503.844.9571
Tax Id #93-0579286
 
SOLVE