Image for spinner

Please be sure to review and agree to SOLVE's Volunteer Safety Guidelines before attending an event.

 

 Emily Berend, Program Coordinator

 971-346-2710

 emilyb@solveoregon.org

"Those who dwell among the beauties and mysteries of the earth are never alone or weary of life." -Rachel Carlson

 

 

Peter Brewer, Program Coordinator

971- 346-2705

peter@solveoregon.org

“Be curious, not judgmental.” - Walt Whitman

 

 

Kris Carico,  Chief Executive Officer

503-943-2833

kris@solveoregon.org

“Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.” - Dr. Seuss

 

 

Dedie Cameron,  Development Coordinator

503-943-2832

dedie@solveoregon.org

"Love is active, not passive. It is our love for one another, for Mother Earth, for our fellow creatures that compels us to act on their behalf." - Laurence Overmire

 

  Dan Daly, Program Coordinator Special Programs     

  971-346-2708  

  dan@solveoregon.org 

  “To live in this world, you must be able to do three things... to love what is mortal; to hold it against your bones knowing your own life depends on it; and, when the time comes to let it go, to let it go” - Mary Oliver 

 

 Hadley DeBree, Development Manager   

  971-346-2707  

  Hadley@solveoregon.org

  “What do we wish for? To be whole. To be complete. Wildness reminds us what it means to be human, what we are connected to rather than what we are separate from." Terry Tempest Williams

 

 

Larissa Gordon, Communications and Outreach Coordinator 

503-943-2835

larissa@solveoregon.org

"Be honest, be silly, be kind." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

 

 

Natalie Hayashibara, Staff Accountant

 971-346-2701

 natalie@solveoregon.org

 "Life is uncertain, eat dessert first." - Unknown

 

 

  Monica Kelly, Program and Sustainability Coordinator

  971-346-2702

  monica@solveoregon.org

  "Not everything that can be counted counts, and not everything that counts can be counted." - William Bruce Cameron

 

 

Sara Lister, Finance Director

971-346-2700

sara@solveoregon.org

"Love is so exquisitely elusive. It cannot be bought, cannot be badgered, cannot be hijacked. It is available only in one rare form: as the natural response of a healthy mind and healthy heart." - Eknath Easwaran 

 

 

Mimi Meador, Executive Assistant

mimi@solveoregon.org

"Do the right thing. It will gratify some people and astonish the rest." Mark Twain

 

 

 Taylor Neitzke, Program Director

  971-346-2709

 taylor@solveoregon.org

 “The only way of discovering the limits of the possible is to venture a little way past them into the impossible.” – Arthur C. Clarke

 

 

 

Ashley Weatherspoon, Development Manager

 971- 346-2704

 ashley@solveoregon.org

“The most common way people give up their power is by thinking they don’t have any.” —Alice Walker

 

SOLVE

2000 SW 1st Ave
Suite 400
Portland, OR 97201
503.844.9571
Tax Id #93-0579286
 
SOLVE