Image for spinner

Tony Arnell, Development Director (he/him)

 503-943-2834

 tony@solveoregon.org

“Adapt the pace of nature: her secret is patience.”  -Ralph Waldo Emerson

 

 

 Emily Berend, Program Coordinator (she/her)

 971-346-2710

 emilyb@solveoregon.org

"Those who dwell among the beauties and mysteries of the earth are never alone or weary of life." -Rachel Carlson

 

 

Peter Brewer, Program Coordinator (he/him)

971- 346-2705

peter@solveoregon.org

“Be curious, not judgmental.” - Walt Whitman

 

 

Kris Carico,  Chief Executive Officer (she/her)

503-943-2833

kris@solveoregon.org

“Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.” - Dr. Seuss

 

 

Dedie Cameron,  Development Manager (she/her)

503-943-2832

dedie@solveoregon.org

"Love is active, not passive. It is our love for one another, for Mother Earth, for our fellow creatures that compels us to act on their behalf." - Laurence Overmire

 

  V Curbelo, Program Coordinator, (they/them) 

  971-346-2704 

  v@solveoregon.org

 “Es más bello vivir cantando. // It’s more beautiful to live while singing.” – Celia Cruz

 

 

 Hadley DeBree, Senior Development Manager (she/her)

  971-346-2707  

  Hadley@solveoregon.org

  “What do we wish for? To be whole. To be complete. Wildness reminds us what it means to be human, what we are connected to rather than what we are separate from." Terry Tempest Williams

 

 

Larissa Gordon, Communications and Outreach Coordinator (she/her)

503-943-2835

larissa@solveoregon.org

"Be honest, be silly, be kind." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

 

 

Natalie Hayashibara, Staff Accountant (she/her)

 971-346-2701

 natalie@solveoregon.org

 "Life is uncertain, eat dessert first." - Unknown

 

 

  Monica Kelly, Program and Sustainability Coordinator (she/her)

  971-346-2702

  monica@solveoregon.org

  "Not everything that can be counted counts, and not everything that counts can be counted." - William Bruce Cameron

 

 

Sara Lister, Finance Director (she/her)

971-346-2700

sara@solveoregon.org

"Love is so exquisitely elusive. It cannot be bought, cannot be badgered, cannot be hijacked. It is available only in one rare form: as the natural response of a healthy mind and healthy heart." - Eknath Easwaran 

 

Dave Lowe, Program Manager, (he/him)

971-346-2711

dave@solveoregon.org

"Never does nature say one thing and wisdom another" -Juvenal

 

 

 Taylor Neitzke, Program Director (she/her)

  971-346-2709

 taylor@solveoregon.org

 “The only way of discovering the limits of the possible is to venture a little way past them into the impossible.” – Arthur C. Clarke

 

 

Jaclyn Sisto-Lopez, Community Engagement Manager (she/her/ella)

971-346-2703

jaclyn@solveoregon.org

"They tried to bury us, they didn’t know we were seeds/ Quisieron enterrarnos, pero no sabían que éramos semillas" -Mexican Proverb 

 

 

  Jonathon Whitesell, Executive Assistant (he/him)

  971- 319-4503

  jonathon@solveoregon.org 

  "Go out in the world and [mess] it up beautifully… Horrify us with new ideas. Outrage outdated critics… It’s time to get busy. It’s your turn to cause trouble…” – John Waters 

 

 

SOLVE

2000 SW 1st Ave
Suite 400
Portland, OR 97201
503.844.9571
Tax Id #93-0579286
 
SOLVE