spinner


Wendy Barrow, Executive Assistant

971-346-2706

wendy@solveoregon.org

"If it can be solved, there’s no need to worry, and if it can’t be solved, worry is of no use." - Shantideva

 

 

Quintin Bauer, Program Director

971-346-2705

quintin@solveoregon.org

"The difference between what we do and what we are capable of doing would suffice to solve most of the world's problems." - Mohandas Gandhi

 

Kris Carico,  Chief Executive Officer

503-943-2833

kris@solveoregon.org

“Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.” - Dr. Seuss

 

Dedie Cameron,  Development Coordinator

503-943-2832

dedie@solveoregon.org

"Love is active, not passive. It is our love for one another, for Mother Earth, for our fellow creatures that compels us to act on their behalf." - Laurence Overmire

 

  Dan Daly, Program Coordinator Special Programs     

  971-346-2708  

  dan@solveoregon.org 

  “To live in this world, you must be able to do three things... to love what is mortal; to hold it against your bones knowing your own life depends on it; and,    when the time comes to let it go, to let it go” - Mary Oliver

 

Lupine DeSnyder, Partnership Manager 

971-346-2707 

lupine@solveoregon.org

“Do the best you can until you know better. Then when you know better, do better.” - Maya Angelou

 

 

Larissa Gordon, Communications and Outreach Coordinator 

503-943-2835

larissa@solveoregon.org

"Be honest, be silly, be kind!" - Ralph Waldo Emerson

 

 

Natalie Hayashibara, Staff Accountant

971-346-2701

natalie@solveoregon.org

"Life is uncertain, eat dessert first." - Unknown

 

 

Monica Kelly, Program Coordinator

971-346-2702

monica@solveoregon.org

"Not everything that can be counted counts, and not everything that counts can be counted." - William Bruce Cameron

 

 

Sara Lister, Finance Director

971-346-2700

sara@solveoregon.org

"Love is so exquisitely elusive. It cannot be bought, cannot be badgered, cannot be hijacked. It is available only in one rare form: as the natural response of a healthy mind and healthy heart." - Eknath Easwaran

 

Melissa Peterson, Development Director

503-943-2834

melissa@solveoregon.org

"A society grows great when old men plant trees whose shade they know they shall never sit in." - Greek Proverb

 

 

Jon Schmidt, Program Coordinator

971-346-2703

jon@solveoregon.org

"If a man does not keep pace with his companions, perhaps it is because he hears a different drummer. Let him step to the music which he hears, however measured or far away." - Henry David Thoreau

 

SOLVE

2000 SW 1st Ave
Suite 400
Portland, OR 97201
503.844.9571
Tax Id #93-0579286
 
SOLVE