spinner
View Mobile Order | Return to Desktop View

SOLVE Staff

Wendy Barrow, Executive Assistant

503-844-9571 x 312

wendy@solveoregon.org

"If it can be solved, there’s no need to worry, and if it can’t be solved, worry is of no use." - Shantideva

 

 

Quintin Bauer, Program Director

503-844-9571 x 321

quintin@solveoregon.org

"The difference between what we do and what we are capable of doing would suffice to solve most of the world's problems." - Mohandas Gandhi

 

Kris Carico,  Director of Advancement

503-844-9571 x 304

kris@solveoregon.org

“Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.” - Dr. Seuss

 

 

Maureen Fisher, Chief Executive Officer

503-844-9571 x 306

maureen@solveoregon.org

"Do the right thing." - Unknown

 

 

Larissa Gordon, Program and Volunteer Coordinator

503-844-9571 x 332

larissa@solveoregon.org

"Be honest, be silly, be kind!" - Ralph Waldo Emerson

 

 

Monica Gunderson, Program Coordinator

503-844-9571 x 336

monica@solveoregon.org

"Not everything that can be counted counts, and not everything that counts can be counted." - William Bruce Cameron

 

 

Natalie Hayashibara, Staff Accountant

503-844-9571 x 323

natalie@solveoregon.org

"Life is uncertain, eat dessert first." - Unknown

 

Sara Lister, Finance Director

503-844-9571 x 309

sara@solveoregon.org

"Love is so exquisitely elusive. It cannot be bought, cannot be badgered, cannot be hijacked. It is available only in one rare form: as the natural response of a healthy mind and healthy heart." - Eknath Easwaran

 

Melissa Peterson, Senior Corporate Relations and Partnership Manager

503-844-9571 x 349

melissa@solveoregon.org

"A society grows great when old men plant trees whose shade they know they shall never sit in." - Greek Proverb

 

 

Jon Schmidt, Program Coordinator

503-844-9571 x 317

jon@solveoregon.org

"If a man does not keep pace with his companions, perhaps it is because he hears a different drummer. Let him step to the music which he hears, however measured or far away." - Henry David Thoreau

 

Lindsay Schuelke, Partnership Manager

503-844-9571 x 302

lindsay@solveoregon.org

"I slept and dreamt that life was joy. I awoke and saw that life was service. I acted and behold, service was joy." -Rabindranath Tagore

 

Emily Vincent, Diverse Outreach Specialist Americorps Member

503-844-9571 x 326

emily@solveoregon.org

"One day Time will die and Love will bury it" - Richard Brautigan

SOLVE

2000 SW 1st Ave
Suite 400
Portland, OR 97201
503.844.9571
Tax Id #93-0579286
 
SOLVE