spinner
View Mobile Order | View Tablet Order

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our City, Our Home

SOLVE and the City of Portland are working together to cleanup Portland's parks, neighborhoods, business districts and everything in between. Now is your chance to get involved in this city-wide effort to remove litter from our community. Join an existing cleanup or become a SOLVE leader and create your own in a neighborhood of choice. Together, our goal of making Portland’s public spaces safer and more welcoming can begin today. 

 

Upcoming Cleanup Events:

Thursday, January 17 11am to 1pm - Downtown Portland

Monday, January 21, 1pm to 4pm - Kick-Off Event on MLK Day at Irving Park in NE Portland

Thursday, January 24, 11am to 1pm - Peninsula Neighborhood 

Thursday, January 31st, 11 am to 1 pm - The Cully Neighborhood 

Thursday, February 7, 11am to 1pm - Buckman Neighborhood

Saturday, February 9, 9am to Noon - Lents Neighborhood

Thursday, February 21, 11am to 1pm - Springwater Trail

Thursday, February 28, 11am to 1pm - Old Town

Thursday, March 7, 11am to 1pm - Gateway Neighborhood

Saturday, March 9, 9am to Noon - Jade District

Thursday, March 14, 11am to 1pm - Springwater Trail

Thursday, March 21, 11am to 1pm- Parkrose Heights

 

Join an existing cleanup or create your own. All event supplies are provided including bags, gloves, litter grabbers, and safety vests. Just come dressed for the weather and bring a filled, reusable water bottle. 

 

 

For more information contact Program Coordinator Larissa Gordon at larissa@solveoregon.org or 503-844-9571 Ext. 329.

SOLVE

2000 SW 1st Ave
Suite 400
Portland, OR 97201
503.844.9571
Tax Id #93-0579286
 
SOLVE